Calm

Here is a photograph I took while visiting the huge and mainly undeveloped island of Koh Kood. This photograph in my opinion is one of the best I’ve ever taken. I’m very happy about how this turned out.

I didn’t do any manipulation in photoshop, except rotated the photograph slightly to get the horizon line perfect.

Original size: 3780 x 2520 | Date taken: 08.10.2011

Comments and feedback are appreciated.

(Click on the photograph to see it in a larger size)

About j.t.l.

I’m a creative minded finnish fellow who is passionate about photography, making music, and traveling among many other things.

2 comments

  1. Laura Lappalainen

    Mun mielestä tää värillinen on parempi. 🙂

Leave a Reply

