A Rainy Evening in Gongguang

On a rainy evening in Taipei I decided to go see Gongguang, a busy commercial quarter. I managed to find a tiny shelter under which I was able to take photographs of the surroundings without getting my camera wet.

Original size: 2493 x 3740 | Date taken: 10.11.2011 | Location: Gongguang, Taipei, Taiwan

Comments and feedback are appreciated.

(Click on the photograph to see it in a larger size)

About j.t.l.

I’m a creative minded finnish fellow who is passionate about photography, making music, and traveling among many other things.

2 comments

  1. I really like this. Very moody.

Leave a Reply

