This is where I learn

f/9 | 10 sec | ISO 100

Actually most of my learning happens back at my place and I come here just because of the 80% attendance requirement, but the campus itself is very beautiful. I have to give credit to the architects and landscape designers who designed the campus for how nice this place looks. Although, in many practical ways the choices that the architects made regarding the roads, staircases, elevators, entrances and exits from the buildings, etc. are terrible. The campus simply can’t handle the huge number of students that study there. But anyways, visually this campus is one of the most magnificent that I have ever seen.

Original size: 3872 x 2592 | Date taken: 6.2.2012
Location:
Assumption University (Bang Na campus), Thailand

Comments and feedback are appreciated.

(Click on the photograph to see it in a larger size)

About j.t.l.

I’m a creative minded finnish fellow who is passionate about photography, making music, and traveling among many other things.

2 comments

  1. Royce'sWorld

    Wow that is a beautiful place to learn. I’d probably be day dreaming if I was there and not really learning LOL

Leave a Reply

