At Dusk

I had a chance to return to Koh Wai, one of my favourite places in Thailand, between the last 2 final exams I had last semester. I took these 2 photographs during the first evening at dusk. I love to come snorkel around these rocks during daytime. I’ve seen plenty of interesting sealife around here.


Original size: 3863 x 2575
f/32 | 30 sec | ISO 100


Original size: 3831 x 2554
f/25 | 30 sec | ISO 100


Date taken: 27.3.2012 | Location: Koh Wai, Thailand

Comments and feedback are appreciated.

(Click on the photograph to see it in a larger size)

About j.t.l.

I’m a creative minded finnish fellow who is passionate about photography, making music, and traveling among many other things.

4 comments

  1. Laura Lappalainen

    Ihanan utuiselta näyttää tuo vedenpinta. 🙂

  2. Laura Lappalainen

    Ahaa niimpäs onkin, en mä edes huomannut. 😀

Leave a Reply

